Shopping in London & Meeting Niall Horan

So, if you hadn’t already guessed by the title, yesterday was a verrrrry exciting day for me. My friend Charlie and I decided to head to Oxford Street for some retail therapy, and we were NOT prepared for the events that were about to unfold.

Shopping wise, it was a successful trip. I cannot get over the face that the Lush has 3 floors, we were internally mourning the fact our Uni halls don’t have baths whilst smelling and sampling each bath bomb – ‘Satsuma’ was a favourite of mine. I also manages to get some amazing Autumn essentials, which I will be sharing on my upcoming posts.

bath-bombs

Whilst me and Charlie were in Topshop, Niall posted an Instagram of him at Radio One and we were chatting about the photo when 2 girls came up to us and said he was literally AROUND THE CORNER taking photos with a group of fans. I  dropped everything, right there in the middle of Topshop, and made a B-Line to where they said he was. If you don’t know, I am such a One Direction fan-girl, and jokingly me and Charlie had been saying “imagine if we bump into Niall on Wednesday”, “I’m gonna do my makeup nice in case we bump into Niall” – and we literally did. He is one of the sweetest people I have met in my life, and him being my favourite band member since The X Factor days, it made my day (if not my life) meeting him! I didn’t even end up buying what I wanted from Topshop, but who cares because Niall’s more important, right?!

niall

Megs x

 

 

One thought on “Shopping in London & Meeting Niall Horan

Leave a Reply

